Piano Forum

Remembering the great Maurizio Pollini
Legendary pianist Maurizio Pollini defined modern piano playing through a combination of virtuosity of the highest degree, a complete sense of musical purpose and commitment that works in complete control of the virtuosity. His passing was announced by Milan’s La Scala opera house on March 23. Read more >>

Topic: Complete beginner  (Read 1941 times)

Offline jeannot18

• PS Silver Member
Complete beginner
on: April 02, 2020, 08:30:11 PM