Piano Forum logo
September 26, 2017, 11:00:36 AM *
   Forum Home   Help Search  

International Piano – Jan/Feb issue is out

In the January-February 2017 issue French superstar pianist Jean-Efflam Bavouzet brings erudition, insight and boundless energy to his complete cycle of Beethoven sonatas. Jeremy Nicholas can’t help but finding himself bowled over by the Gallic charm and boundless enthusiasm of this unique and stimulating talent. Read more >>

Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: So uuuuh what exactly do I do in this situation?  (Read 194 times)
rachmaninoff_forever
PS Silver Member

« on: July 11, 2017, 08:46:34 PM »

So I got a copy of my drivers record cause I wanna do uber eats because working at FedEx is starting to take a toll on my fingers. 

The issue date on my *** driving record is wrong😡😡😡

pregnant dog IVE BEEN DRIVING FOR THREE YEARS DONT TELL ME IVE ONLY BEEN DRIVING FOR ONE! Uber eats requires me to be driving for theee years instead of one cause I'm only 22.

WHO THE HELL DO I GO TO TO FIX THIS?  THE DMV??  I can't even prove that they fucked up cause on my current license it says it was issued last year.  what?Huh?  And I'm pretty sure they're gonna believe their documentation over my word so I'm so screwed.  That's probably why my insurance is so damn high!!!
Do you find this post useful? Yes / No

Live large, die large.  Leave a giant coffin.
Bob
PS Silver Member

« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2017, 10:56:54 PM »

Well DMV if it's their record...  Wouldn't they be able to look up and see older records?

Or do you have any proof of payment from previous times? 

19 though?  What's the driving age in your state?  You didn't want to get a license earlier?  I've heard of a few people waiting though but still.

Favorite new teacher quote -- "You found the only possible wrong answer."
indianajo
PS Silver Member

« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2017, 01:34:24 PM »